Narrogin Agricultural Show


Est. 1899



 Friday 18th October


Free Entry to enjoy Sideshow Alley & Food



Saturday 19th October 




$5.00 Adult 

$2.00 17 Years to 7 Years

Children Under 6 Years FREE


 Gates open at 9.00am and not before


(Patrons please refrain from coming earlier as vehicle movement is still in place -

this is for your safety)





Program for Saturday below


            Show Program


  Program of Show Events